Board of Directors

The role of the Board of Directors is to provide effective governance and stewardship, under the direction of the Board of Directors we carry out the day to day operations of the credit union. Directors provide direction on the affairs of the credit union to achieve the aims and purpose of the credit union on behalf of the entire Membership. They do this by establishing the overall aims and objectives of the credit union, analyzing the progress, establishing policy guidelines, planning for long-term development and much more. The shareholders elect each member of the Board, which appoints the President, the Vice President, and the members of the various Board Committees.


        President Mr.  Brian Matthews

          Vice President Mr. Courtney Demming

           Secretary Ms Faye Husbands                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                








Assistant Secretary Mr.  Earle Joseph


          Director Mr. Alec Clarke

        Director Mr. Jacqueline O’Neil Lewis

      Director Mr. Brent Gaspard









Director Mr. Martin Fanklin



     Director Mr. Wayne Nunes



      1st Alternate MrLyndon Byer


       2nd Alternate MrNajja Vassell



Aero ACCESS All Docs